Counteract Balancing Beads
Tyres and Rims

Counteract Balancing Beads

Correct tyre balancing significantly increases driving comfort. It reduces tyre wall deformation of the tyre and the rolling resistance. This has a positive effect on the fuel consumption. Particularly in the transport and shipping business with fleets consisting of trucks and light trucks, the balancing of the tyres opens up a high saving potential and thus a safe and efficient ride at all times.

Counteract balancing beads are offered for almost all kinds of vehicles, such as struck, light trucks, off-road, SUV, quad / ATV and motorcycle tyres; In addition, Counteract balancing beads can also be used for passenger cars under certain conditions. Counteract balancing beads also work with tyres filled with nitrogen.

The high-quality balancing beads consist of silicon-coated glass micros pearls that are electrostatically charged.

It is not known that Counteract balancing beads react or interact negatively with other metals or substances.

Counteract balancing beads are also extremely well suited to work with up-to-the-minute modern sensor technology (e.g. fleet and cockpit sensors, which are especially used with trucks in the fleet sector). Also with the common TPMS systems the balancing beads harmonize well.

Under normal circumstances, the product functionality of Counteract balancing beads is not affected by moisture.

The removal of the beads is easy to handle. You only place a few light taps with the tyre steel tool on the tyre and around the edges. Like this, Counteract balancing beads dissolve and fall off.

Under normal circumstances, valve clogging cannot occur with Counteract balancing beads. After production, each product is carefully checked and possible dust is removed from the material. Due to the unique electrostatic centrifugal force and adhesion, no dust is generated during the drive in operation.

Basically, it is possible. However, neither imbalance can be tested, nor can it be balanced this way. One of the outstanding features of Counteract balancing beads is the independent, evenly distribution of beads in the correct balancing positions.

There are several ways to install Counteract balancing beads quickly and easily.

Our video clips show you how easy it is.

The easiest way is to use the product bags. These bags are thrown into the tyres, which will be newly installed. The air pressure in the tyre lead to the bursting of the bags so that the electrostatic microbeads can do their job directly.

Another possibility is to place the beads directly into the tyre during installation.

Counteract balancing beads can also be inserted via an injection pump by using the tyre valve.

You will also find recommendations and tips for implementing the installation methods in our video clips.

Studies have shown that the electrostatic adhesion still functions effectively even after 300,000 kilometers travelled.

Some tyre manufacturers optimize the quality of retreated tyres in such a way that it results in an increased weight of the tyres. In this case, the dosing table may have deviations (to the actual “normal weight”). The higher tyre weight then requires a higher amount of Counteract balancing beads to achieve the desired effect.

Tyres and Rims

At some point a tyre life comes to an end … and then new tyres have to be mounted. Tyres should be replaced when they are

  • Damaged – Tyres which show damages like e.g. flank damage, damage caused by sharp-edged objects are no longer fully functional
  • Age – Tyres have a foreseeable time of durability. If they are worn or extremely aged, they become a safety risk because their grip reduce – they can no longer adhere to the road surface.
  • Worn – Tyres that do not have sufficient profile tread no longer have an optimum grip.

Otherwise a seasonal tyre change is recommended twice a year. For your own safety and optimum driving comfort tyres should be exchanged to summer tyres in spring and winter (cold weather) should be mounted during the winter months. Alternatively, suitable all-season tyres can be used during winter.

At our online shop, you can buy tyres for passenger cars, trucks, light trucks, SUV / off-road (4×4), motorbike tyres, quad / ATV, other special tyres and numerous tyres for commercial vehicles. Customers can purchase summer, winter (cold weather), and all-season-tyres. For the Scandinavian countries, bespiked tyres are also available.

Winter tyres can be recognized by the M + S symbol on the tyre edge. A tyre suitable for wintry road conditions is alternatively an all-season tyre with M + S-identification on the edge of the tyre.

At the European level, winter tyres must have a minimum tread wear of at least 1.6 mm. For safety reasons, tyre experts, recognized automobile associations and the police recommend a minimum tread depth of 4 mm. For passenger cars, vans, light trucks and off-road, SUV and 4×4, the minimum profile depth of winter tyres should be 4mm for safety reasons. For truck and bus tyres, the minimum tyre profile should be 6-8 mm (at least on the traction / drive axle) for safety reasons.

Winter tyres marked with the letters “M + S”. This also applies to all season, all weather, which are also marked with the letters “M + S”.

The snow flake symbol on the tyre flank identifies a typical “winter (tyre) specialist”.

Please note: According to the Federal Association of Officially Licensed and Sworn and Qualified Experts (BVS), all winter and all-season tyres produced from 2018 must wear the snowflake or alpine symbol to be considered an appropriate tyre for the cold season. The M + S marking, which has so far been mandatory, is no longer sufficient. A transitional period up to a maximum of September 30th 2024 applies to all tyres of older dates.

Explanations:

A. Tyre width

The width of the tyre measured from sidewall to sidewall.

B. Cross-section ratio

The ratio between tyre diameter and width as a percentage. For example, a cross-section ratio of 55 indicates that the height of the tyre is 55% of its width.

C. Rim hole diameter

The diameter (the height) of the rim hole in inches.

D. Load index

The load index of the tyre refers to its maximum load carrying capacity (in kg). The load index of the tyre is indicated on the sidewall of the tyre to the right side of the diameter.

A tyre with the load index 91 can, for example, bear 615 kg. When purchasing a tyre, you should consider the load index and the speed index together. Observe the recommendations of the vehicle manufacturer (data in the vehicle papers).

E. Speed index

The speed index indicates the maximum speed of a tyre at correct air pressure and load. The letter behind the load index on the sidewall of the tyre indicates the speed index. A tyre with the speed index V is designed, for example, for a top speed of 240 km / h.

When buying tyres, you should choose tyres with a speed index that matches the performance of your vehicle.

Only the legally mandatory, permissible tyre / tyre dimensions, which are listed in the motor vehicle certificate and in the vehicle papers or in the approval certificate, should be used.

We offer only new tyres from different manufacturers of current (latest) productions of high quality. We also attach great importance to the quality of the retreated tyres offered at our online shop. These tyres are subject to the same criteria of warranty and product liability as for new tyres as of the delivery date. All tyres offered by us are subject to a strict European test standard, which presupposes high quality standards. Tyres sold within the EU have to meet this standard. The symbol on the tyre flank “E” or “e” provides the evidence.

According to the German Federal Association of Tyre Dealers and Vulcanizor craft e.V. (Bundesverbandes Reifenhandel und Vulkaniseur-Handwerk, abbreviation BRV), tyres with a proper storage up to 3 years are considered factory-new as up to 5 years as new. (Source: www.brv-bonn.de/verbraucher-start/reifenkauf/). As a rule, the production data of the tyres we offer are under this assessment.

Using the DOT marked on the tyre edge, you can see both the calendar week and the year of the production.

Too drive without any tread wear is not at all cool and a thread to your safety! Tyres are a crucial safety factor for the vehicle. This is why tyre and safety experts recommend not to wear the rubber down to the legal minimum tread depth of 1.6 mm. On the contrary, tyres with a profile depth of just 3 mm (for summer tyres) should be replaced for safety reasons. Winter tyres (cold weather tyres), on the other hand, should be replaced when they are worn down to 4 mm tread.

Depending on the driver’s own driving profile, the mileage and other influencing factors, the life time of a tyre is an average of ten years. Tyres are aging due to physical and chemical processes. This also applies to unused (stored) or very little used tyres.

Tyres without rims should be stored upright if possible. The “storage room” should be dark, cool and dry. Tyres should not come into contact with petrol, oil or grease.

What is the EU tyre label?

As from 01.11.2012, the European tyre labeling directive EU / 1222/2009, referred to as the EU tyre label, applies. This regulation applies to all newly produced tyres from KW27 / 2012.
The EU tyre label provides information on the criteria of fuel efficiency, wet grip and external rolling noise, and is binding for all passenger car, light truck and truck tyres (classes C1, C2 and C3) within the EU Member States. The EU tyre label is intended to provide more safety, environmental protection and profitability for road traffic. Each tyre and tyre size has its own EU tyre label, because different tyre sizes of a manufacturer’s article number behave differently in the three characteristics of fuel efficiency, wet grip and external rolling noise.
For which tyres does the EU tyre label apply and for which tyres it does not apply?

The EU tyre label is binding for all passenger car, light truck and truck tyres (classes C1, C2 and C3) within the EU Member States which were produced after 1 July 2012.

The Regulation shall not apply to:

  • Motorcycle tyres
  • Retreated tyres
  • Tyres for 4×4 or off-road for commercial use
  • Tyres intended solely for assembly on vehicles which were first registered before 1 October 1990.
  • Spare tyres of type T
  • Tyres with a permissible speed <80 km / h Tyres for rims with a nominal diameter of = 254 mm or = 635 mm
  • Tyres for improving traction (e.g., spike tyres)
  • Tyres designed exclusively for mounting on vehicles designed for racing

At the present, we only offer complete wheels for trucks.

We offer steel and aluminum rims for all kinds of vehicles. The accessories are already included in the aluminum rims. For truck rims, the accessories must be ordered separately.

If you want to change from steel rims to aluminium rims, you need new screws (which are slightly shorter and softer material-wise). You will receive these automatically with your delivery.

If you want to replace your rims with new rims, please note the following:

Please read the manufacturer’s recommendations before purchasing the rim. These assessments specify which combination of tyres and rims are permissible for your car.

There are two types of certificates:

The general operating license (German: ABE = Allgemeine Betriebserlaubnis) allows the rims to be commissioned without a test at a test centre. Exceptions are noted in the document.

If only a partial certificate is available, the rims can be mounted, but the vehicle must be checked at a test centre, such as the TÜV or the DEKRA, and the new rims must be entered. Registration is subject to charges.

If there is no certificate for the vehicle, we recommend selecting a different rim model. The certificate has to be principally always in the car or in the vehicle papers, otherwise a police check can result in fines.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden und profitieren Sie auch von unseren speziellen Angeboten und Aktionen.

Ja, ich stimme den AGB und den Datenschutzbestimmungen von AWM zu


Newsletter regristration

Keep posted and also benefit from our special offers and actions.

Yes, I agree with the terms and conditions and data protection policy of AWM.


Contact Us

We'll send you newsletters with news, tips & tricks. No spams here.

Counteract-Auswuchtperlen
Reifen und Felgen

Counteract-Auswuchtperlen

Ein korrekter Reifenausgleich erhöht den Fahrkomfort deutlich. Er reduziert die Reifenwanddeformierung des Reifens und den Rollwiderstand. Dies wirkt sich positiv auf den Kraftstoffverbrauch aus. Besonders im Transport- und Speditionsgeschäft mit Fuhrparks bestehend aus Lkws und LLkws, eröffnet die Wuchtung der Reifen ein hohes Einsparpotential und somit eine allezeit sichere und effiziente Fahrt.

Counteract-Auswuchtperlen werden für Lkw-, LLkw-, Offroad-, Quad/ATV- und Motorrad-reifen angeboten; zusätzlich können Counteract-Auswuchtperlen können unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen auch bei Pkw eingesetzt werden. Counteract-Auswuchtperlen funktionieren auch mit Reifen, die mit Stickstoff gefüllt sind.

Die hochwertigen Auswuchtperlen bestehen aus silikonbeschichteten Glas-Mikrokugeln, die elektrostatisch geladen sind.

Es ist nicht bekannt, dass Counteract-Auswuchtperlen negativ mit anderen Metallen oder Substanzen reagieren, bzw. interagieren.

Mit Counteract-Auswuchtperlen vertragen sich ebenfalls ausgezeichnet mit hochmoderner Sensorentechnik (z. B. Flotten- und Cockpit-Sensoren, die insbesondere bei LLkw im Flottenbereich zum Einsatz kommen). Auch mit den gängigen RDKS-Systemen harmonieren die Auswuchtperlen vortrefflich.

Unter normalen Umständen wird die Produktfunktionalität der Counteract-Auswuchtperlen durch Feuchtigkeit nicht beeinträchtigt.

Die Entfernung der Perlen ist einfach zu handhaben. Dazu führt man mit dem Reifeneisen lediglich einige leichte Schläge auf den Reifen und um die Ränder aus.  So lösen sich die Counteract-Auswuchtperlen und fallen ab.

Unter normalen Umständen kann eine Ventilverstopfung mit Counteract-Auswuchtperlen nicht auftreten. Nach der Produktion wird jedes Produkt sehr sorgfältig geprüft und es werden ggf. Staub- bzw. Staubreste vom Material entfernt.  Aufgrund der einzigartigen elektrostatischen Zentrifugalkraft und Haftung wird während der Fahrt im Einsatz keinerlei Staub erzeugt.

Grundsätzlich ist es möglich. Jedoch kann weder eine Unwucht geprüft, noch kann auf diese Weise ausgewuchtet werden. Einer der herausragenden Merkmale von Counteract-Auswuchtperlen ist die eigenständige, gleichmäßige Verteilung der Perlen in die korrekten Ausgleichspositionen.

Es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten Counteract- Auswuchtperlen einfach und schnell zu installieren.

Unsere Videoclips zeigen Ihnen, wie einfach es geht.

Die einfachste Möglichkeit ist die Verwendung der Produktbeutel. Diese Beutel werden in den neu zu installierenden Reifen geworfen. Der Luftdruck im Reifen lässt die Beutel platzen, so dass die elektrostatischen Mikroglasperlen direkt an ihre Arbeit gehen können.

Eine weitere Möglichkeit ist es, die Perlen direkt während der Installation in den Reifen zu verbringen.

Counteract-Auswuchtperlen können des Weiteren über eine Injektionspumpe mittels des Reifenventils eingebracht werden.

Empfehlungen und Tipps für die Durchführung der lnstallationsmethoden finden Sie ebenfalls in unseren Videoclips.

Untersuchungen haben ergeben, dass die elektrostatische Haftung auch nach 300.000 gefahrenen Kilometern immer noch effektiv funktioniert.

Manche Reifenhersteller optimieren die Qualität von runderneuerten Reifen in der Weise, dass diese zu einem erhöhten Gewicht der Reifen führt. In dem Fall kann es vorkommen, dass die Dosiertabelle Abweichungen (zu dem tatsächlichen „Normal-Gewicht“) aufweist. Das höhere Reifengewicht erfordert dann eine höhere Menge an Counteract-Auswuchtperlen, um den gewünschten Effekt zu erzielen.

Reifen und Felgen

Irgendwann geht auch ein Reifenleben zu Ende … und dann müssen neue Reifen her. Reifen sollten unbedingt ausgetauscht werden, wenn sie

  • Beschädigt – Reifen, die z.B. Bordsteinküsse, Schlaglochschäden oder Schäden verursacht durch scharfkantige Gegenstände, aufweisen, sind nicht mehr vollumfänglich funktionsfähig
  • Gealtert – Reifen haben eine vorhersehbare Haltbarkeitsdauer. Wenn sie abgenutzt oder extrem gealtert sind, werden sie zu einem Sicherheitsrisiko, weil sie nicht mehr haften können.
  • Abgenutzt – Reifen, die keine ausreichende Profiltiefe mehr aufweisen, verfügen nicht mehr über eine optimale Fahrbahnhaftung.

Ansonsten wird ein saisonaler Reifenwechsel zweimal jährlich empfohlen. Für Ihre eigene Sicherheit und optimalen Fahrkomfort sollten im Frühjahr Sommerreifen und in den Wintermonaten Winterreifen aufgezogen werden. Alternativ können auch (wintertaugliche) Ganzjahresreifen zum Einsatz kommen.

Über unseren Onlineshop können Reifen für Pkw, Lkw, LLkw, SUV/Off-Road (4×4), Motorradreifen, Quad/ATV, weitere Spezialreifen und zahlreiche Reifen für Nutzfahrzeuge eingekauft werden. Kunden können Sommer-, Winter-, und Ganzjahresreifen beziehen. Für die Skandinavischen Länder sind auch bespikte Reifen verfügbar.

Winterreifen erkennt man am M+S-Symbol an der Reifenflanke. Eine für winterliche Straßenverhältnisse geeignete Bereifung ist alternativ ein Ganzjahresreifen mit M+S-Kennung auf der Reifenflanke.

Europaweit müssen Winterreifen mindestens 1,6 mm Profil aufweisen. Aus Sicherheitsgründen empfehlen Reifenexperten, große Automobilverbände sowie die Polizei eine Mindestprofiltiefe von    4 mm. Bei Pkw-, Off-Road-, SUV- und LLkw-Reifen sollte die Mindestprofiltiefe von Winterreifen aus Sicherheitsgründen 4mm betragen. Bei Lkw- und Bus-Reifen sollte die Mindestprofiltiefe der Reifen aus Sicherheitsgründen 6-8 mm (mindestens auf der Traktions-/Antriebsachse) betragen.

Winterpneus mit den Buchstaben „M+S“ gekennzeichnet. Dies gilt auch für Ganzjahresreifen („all season, all weather“), die ebenfalls mit den Buchstaben „M+S“ gekennzeichnet sind.

Das Schneeflockensymbol auf der Reifenflanke kennzeichnet einen typischen „Winterspezialisten“.

Bitte beachten: Laut dem Bundesverband öffentlich bestellter und vereidigter sowie qualifizierter Sachverständiger (BVS) müssen alle ab 2018 produzierten Winter- und Ganzjahres-Reifen das Schneeflocken- oder Alpine-Symbol tragen, um als angemessene Bereifung für die kalte Jahreszeit zu gelten. Die bislang obligatorische M+S-Kennzeichnung reiche dann nicht mehr aus. Für alle Pneus älteren Datums gelte eine Übergangsfrist bis maximal zum 30. September 2024.

Erklärungen:

A. Reifenbreite

Die von Seitenwand zu Seitenwand gemessene Breite des Reifens.

B. Querschnittsverhältnis

Das Verhältnis zwischen Reifendurchmesser und -breite als Prozentwert. Ein Querschnittsverhältnis von 55 gibt z. B. an, dass die Höhe des Reifens 55 % seiner Breite beträgt.

C. Felgenlochdurchmesser

Der Durchmesser (die Höhe) des Felgenlochs in Zoll.

D. Lastindex

Der Lastindex des Reifens bezieht sich auf dessen maximale Tragfähigkeit (in kg). Den Lastindex des Reifens finden Sie auf der Seitenwand des Reifens rechts neben dem Durchmesser.

Ein Reifen mit dem Lastindex 91 kann z. B. 615 kg tragen. Beim Kauf eines Reifens sollten Sie den Lastindex und den Geschwindigkeitsindex gemeinsam betrachten. Dabei sind die Empfehlungen des Fahrzeugherstellers (Angaben im Fahrzeugschein) zu beachten.

E. Geschwindigkeitsindex

Der Geschwindigkeitsindex gibt die Höchstgeschwindigkeit eines Reifens bei korrektem Luftdruck und unter Last an. Der Buchstabe hinter dem Lastindex auf der Seitenwand des Reifens indiziert den Geschwindigkeitsindex. Ein Reifen mit dem Geschwindigkeitsindex V ist z. B. für eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 240 km/h ausgelegt.

Beim Kauf sollten Sie unbedingt Reifen mit einem zur Leistung Ihres Fahrzeugs passenden Geschwindigkeitsindex wählen.

Verwendung finden sollten ausschließlich die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen, zulässigen Reifen/Reifendimensionen, die im Kfz-Schein und im Fahrzeugbrief bzw. in der Zulassungsbescheinigung aufgeführt sind.

Wir bieten ausschließlich Neureifen verschiedener Hersteller aus laufenden (aktuellen) Produktionen von hoher Qualität an. Auch bei den runderneuerten Reifen legen wir auf hohe Qualität Wert. Für diese Reifen gelten die gleichen gewährleistungs- und produkthaftungsrechtlichen Kriterien wie für Neureifen ab Auslieferungsdatum. Alle von uns angebotenen Reifen unterliegen einer strengen europäischen Prüfnorm, die hohe qualitative Standards voraussetzt. Reifen, die innerhalb der EU verkauft werden, müssen diese Norm erfüllen. Den Nachweis hierfür erbringt das Symbol an der Reifenflanke „E“ oder „e“.

Laut des Bundesverbandes Reifenhandel und Vulkaniseur-Handwerk e.V. (BRV) gelten Reifen bei sachgemäßer Lagerung bis zu 3 Jahren als fabrikneu bis zu 5 Jahre als neu. (Quelle: www.brv-bonn.de/verbraucher-start/reifenkauf/ ). In der Regel liegen die Produktionsdaten der von uns angebotenen Reifen unter dieser Einschätzung.

Anhand der DOT-Kennzeichnung an der Reifenflanke können Sie sowohl die Kalenderwoche als auch das Jahr der Produktion erkennen.

Zu wenig Profil ist gar nicht abgefahren oder cool! Reifen sind ein entscheidender Sicherheitsfaktor des Fahrzeugs. Reifen- und Sicherheitsexperten empfehlen, die Gummis nicht bis auf die gesetzliche Mindestprofiltiefe 1,6 mm abzufahren. Vielmehr sollten Reifen, die nur noch 3 mm (bei Sommerreifen) Profiltiefe aufweisen, aus Sicherheitsgründen ausgetauscht werden. Winterpneus hingegen sollten bereits bei 4 mm Restprofiltiefe erneuert werden.

Abhängig vom eigenen Fahrprofil, der Kilometerlaufleistung und weiteren Einfluss-relevanten Faktoren, beläuft sich die Lebensdauer eines Reifens durchschnittlich auf zehn Jahre. Reifen altern aufgrund physikalischer und chemischer Prozesse. Dies gilt auch für unbenutzte (gelagerte) oder nur wenig benutzte Reifen.

Reifen ohne Felgen sollten nach Möglichkeit aufrecht gelagert werden. Der „Lagerraum“ sollte dunkel, kühl und trocken sein. Reifen sollten grundsätzlich nicht mit Benzin, Öl oder Fett in Kontakt kommen.

Was ist das EU-Reifenlabel?

Ab dem 01.11.2012 gilt die Europäische Reifen-Kennzeichnungs-Verordnung EU/1222/2009, kurz EU-Reifenlabel genannt. Diese Verordnung gilt für alle neu produzierten Reifen ab KW27/2012.

Das EU-Reifenlabel gibt Auskunft über die Kriterien Kraftstoffeffizienz, Nasshaftung und externes Rollgeräusch, und es ist bindend für alle PKW-, LLKW- und LKW-Reifen (Klassen C1, C2 und C3) innerhalb der EU-Mitgliedstaaten. Das EU-Reifenlabel soll für mehr Sicherheit, Umweltschutz und Wirtschaftlichkeit im Straßenverkehr sorgen. Jeder Reifen und jede Reifengröße hat ein eigenes EU-Reifenlabel, denn verschiedene Reifengrößen einer Artikelnummer eines Herstellers verhalten sich in den drei Eigenschaften Kraftstoffeffizienz, Nasshaftung und externes Rollgeräusch unterschiedlich.

Für welche Reifen gilt das EU-Reifenlabel und für welche gilt es nicht?

Das EU-Reifenlabel ist bindend für alle PKW-, LLKW- und LKW-Reifen (Klassen C1, C2 und C3) innerhalb der EU-Mitgliedstaaten, die nach dem 01. Juli 2012 produziert wurden.

Die Verordnung gilt nicht für:

  • Motorradreifen
  • Runderneuerte Reifen
  • Geländereifen für den gewerblichen Einsatz
  • Reifen, die ausschließlich für die Montage an Fahrzeugen ausgelegt sind, deren Erstzulassung vor dem 01. Oktober 1990 erfolgt ist.
  • Notreifen des Typs T
  • Reifen mit einer zulässigen Geschwindigkeit < 80 km/h Reifen für Felgen mit einem Nenndurchmesser von = 254 mm oder = 635 mm
  • Reifen zur Verbesserung der Traktion (z.B. Spikereifen)
  • Reifen, die ausschließlich für die Montage an Fahrzeugen ausgelegt sind, die für Rennen ausgelegt sind

Wir bieten Kompletträder derzeit nur für Lkws an.

Wir bieten Stahl- und Aluminiumfelgen für alle Fahrzeugtypen an. Bei den Alufelgen ist das Zubehör bereits inkludiert. Bei Lkw-Felgen muss das Zubehör separat bestellt werden.

Wenn Sie von Stahlfelgen auf Alufelgen wechseln möchten, benötigen Sie neue Schrauben (die etwas kürzer und weicher im Material sind). Diese erhalten Sie automatisch zu Ihrer Lieferung.

Wenn Sie Ihre Felgen gegen neue Felgen austauschen wollen, ist folgendes zu beachten:

Vor dem Felgenkauf beachten Sie bitte die Gutachten der Hersteller. Diese Gutachten geben vor, welche Kombination von Reifen und Felgen für Ihr Auto zulässig ist.

Es gibt zwei Typen von Gutachten:

Die allgemeine Betriebserlaubnis (ABE) erlaubt eine Inbetriebnahme der Felgen ohne Prüfung bei einer Prüfstelle. Bei Ausnahmen wird im Dokument darauf hingewiesen.

Steht lediglich ein Teilgutachten zu Verfügung, können die Felgen zwar montiert werden, das Fahrzeug muss jedoch bei einer Prüfstelle, wie bspw. dem TÜV oder der DEKRA, überprüft und die neuen Felgen eingetragen werden. Die Eintragung ist kostenpflichtig.

Gibt es für das Fahrzeug kein Gutachten, empfehlen wir ein anderes Felgen Modell auszusuchen. Das Gutachten ist grds. immer im Auto bzw. in den Fahrzeugpapieren mitzuführen, sonst kann es bei einer polizeilichen Überprüfung zu Geldstrafen kommen.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden und profitieren Sie auch von unseren speziellen Angeboten und Aktionen.

Ja, ich stimme den AGB und den Datenschutzbestimmungen von AWM zu


Newsletter regristration

Keep posted and also benefit from our special offers and actions.

Yes, I agree with the terms and conditions and data protection policy of AWM.


Contact Us

We'll send you newsletters with news, tips & tricks. No spams here.